Tides                                             Weather  



CASE INLET SHORELINE ASSOCIATION
3919 51st Ave Ct NW
Gig Harbor, WA  98335

Donations          
 CPPSH REPORT, Dec. 2009          President's Message       CISA Mailing


Government Contacts



Governor Gregoire's Assistant Kathleen Drew:
Kathleen.Drew@gov.wa.gov

Pierce County Council
930 Tacoma Ave S
Tacoma, WA  98402

Barbara Gelman: 253-798-6653, bgelman@co.pierce.wa.us
Joyce McDonald: 253-798-6694, joyce.mcdonald@co.pierce.wa.us
Shawn Bunney: 253-798-3635, sbunney@co.pierce.wa.us
Terry Lee: 253-798-6654, terry.lee@co.pierce.wa.us
Roger Bush: 253-798-6626, rbush@co.pierce.wa.us
Tim Farrell: 253-798-7590, tfarrel@co.pierce.wa.us
Dick Muri: 253-798-3308, dick.muri@co.pierce.wa.us
Jennifer Schultz, Committee Clerk, phone: 253-798-6696,
 Fax: 253-798-7509,
jschult@co.pierce.wa.us
Pierce County Council Homepage

__________________________


Mason County Commisioners
411 N 5th St
Shelton, WA  98584
360-427-9670

Lynda Ring Erickson, lyndare@co.mason.wa.us
Tim Sheldon, Tims@co.mason.wa.us
Ross Gallagher, rossg@co.mason.wa.us
Mason County Commisioners Homepage

__________________________

 Find Your Legislator

Roster of All Members

Washington State Legislature Homepage

Congressman Norm Dicks